Tim Purtell, POC, Chair / Chair -  Landscape

Wade Badger, POC, Director
Andrew Chapman, POC, Secretary/ Co-Chair Water and Waste Water
John Kenney, POC, Vice Chair/ Co-Chair Water and Waste Water
Tony Khouri, POC, Director
Peter Larsen, POC, Director
Rebecca NortheyPOC, Chair Property & Roads
Ned Oakley, POC, Chair Recreation
Deidre Riou, POC, Director
Bob Ronzoni, POC, Treasurer      
Jay Sterling, POC, Chair Nominating Committee
Robert Tucker, POC, Chair Legal
Matt Williamson, POC, Director
Fred Zorovich, POC, Director

Management and Staff Members

Stella Lagudis, General Manager, POC - 631-749-0139 x 109/646-499-0884
Cathy Driscoll, NFCO/POC Administrator - 631-749-0139 x 104
Sam Case, WWTP Operator - 631-749-0139
Mike Martin, POC Maintenance/Utilities - 631-749-0139
John Michalak, POC Maintenance/Utilities - 631-749-0139